Uptown English School Calendar

Uptown English school calendar: Course 2018-19
CALENDARI_WEB_18-19

Monday 17th September: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL!

BANK HOLIDAYS:

First term:

Monday 24th de september: Festa de la Mercè.

Friday 12th October: Dia de la Hispanitat.

Thursday 1st November: Dia de tots Sants.

Thursday 6th December: Dia de la Constitució.

Saturday 8th December: Dia de l’Immaculada.

From Saturday 22nd December to Sunday 6th January (both included): Christmas Holidays.

Second term:

From Saturday 13th to Monday 22nd April (both included): Easter Holidays

Third term:

Wednesday 1st May: Dia del treballador.

Monday 10th June: Segona Pasqua.

Friday 21st June: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!

DOWNLOAD
SCHOOL CALENDAR
COURSE 2017-18

download

Watch Dragon ball super